Updating Patreon Content

I started a Patreon account several months ago to become a patron of a witchy content poster. I started but got no feedback, so I have decided to revamp for the new year and start adding more content for various tiers of users. Before I had.. 6 or 7??? tiers and, really, I had it kind of complicated. The new set up has 3 tiers and makes it simpler for myself and my patrons.

I am using the paid rewards tiers to save to visit my, now 2 year old, grandson (♥ my heart ♥, ♥ my life ♥) who had lived with me since birth but moved 17 hours away in the spring of 2017. This past year away from him has been agonizing. Every pledge helps get me closer to him.

There will be free content but it will be very similar to what will be posted here. Here is what paid content will get you 🙂

Click here to become a Maiden patron for $1/mth.

To help me out the most for both the blog and Patreon I would appreciate everyone answering the poll, here.

PLUS, every new patron get’s a free tarot reading! 🙂

Sincerely thank you from the bottom of my heart for the time you have given me this year. I have about 3 months left in my year and a day, and I feel so very blessed.

Leave a comment